Partners of the ERACoSysMed consortium

ERACoSysMed was initiated by the following 14 national funding bodies:

  1. Austrian Science Fund (FWF), Austria
  2. Fund for Scientific Research (FNRS), Belgium
  3. Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO), Belgium
  4. French National Research Agency (ANR), France
  5. Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), Germany
  6. Science Foundation Ireland (SFI), Ireland
  7. Chief Scientist Office of Israeli Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH), Israel
  8. Ministry of Health (MOH), Italy
  9. National Research Fund (FNR), Luxembourg
  10. The Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and Development (ZonMw), The Netherlands
  11. Research Council of Norway (RCN), Norway
  12. Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS), Slovakia
  13. Ministry of Education, Science and Sport (MIZS), Slovenia
  14. Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII), Spain